» » Ed Is Dead - #YL48H

Ed Is Dead - #YL48H download

Ed Is Dead - #YL48H download Performer: Ed Is Dead
Title: #YL48H
Style: Experimental
Released: 2017
Country: Spain
MP3 album: 1766 mb
FLAC album: 1767 mb
WMA album: 1153 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AHX VQF RA TTA APE MP2 AA
Genre: Electronic music
Ed Is Dead - #YL48H download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rob a Bank
Vocals – Alice Wonder
2 Kidnap a Politician
Lead Guitar – Sean Marholm
3 Have a Fight
Vocals – Laia Vehi
4 Make Someone Happy
Vocals – Mani Obeya
5 Spend Some Time with You
Vocals – Lucía Scansetti
6 Get Drunk
Vocals – Nikki García
7 Heroin
Backing Vocals – John Grvy
8 Jump out of an Airplane 4:08
9 Drive Fast 3:30
10 Family Dance
Vocals – Odille Lima


  • Artwork By – Amandine Urruty
  • Mastered By – Manuel Colmenero
  • Written By, Producer, Mixed By – Ed Is Dead


#YL48H (Your Last 48 Hours). It is a conceptual disc that treats on that you would do if only you still had 48 hours of life.

All tracks written, produced and mixed by Ed is Dead at Fashion Beat Team Studios (Madrid) except "Make Someone Happy" vocals recording at SSP Studio 1 (Vienna by Markus Kienzl).

Album design and back illustration by Sensational Fix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: BI-1521-2017

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IDIO003 Ed Is Dead #YL48H ‎(LP, Whi) IDIOTEQUE IDIO003 Spain 2017

Download Ed Is Dead - #YL48H mp3 flac album